Lost på Basshunter

Ja jag vet, jag är 18 år, inte 13 men Basshunter är så bra!

Lyssnade för första gången på All I Ever Wanted och texten och melodin är jättebra!

Den låten blir det på repeat ner till Gbg!

Texten till låten:
All I ever wanted Was to see you smiling 
I know that I love you
Oh baby why don't you see
All I ever wanted Was to see you smiling
All I ever wanted Was to make you mine
I know that I love you
Oh baby why don't you see
That All I ever wanted Was you and me
All I ever wanted Was to see you smiling
All I ever wanted Was to make you mine
I know that I love you
Oh baby why don't you see T
hat All I ever wanted Was you and me
I'm so alone Here on my own And I'm waiting for you to come
I want to be a part of you T
hink of all the things we could do

And everyday You're in my head I want to have you in my bed
You are the world You win my eyes
For you're all I want in my life
All I ever wanted Was to see you smiling
All I ever wanted Was to make you mine
I know that I love you
Oh baby why don't you see
That All I ever wanted Was you and me
All I ever wanted Was to see you smiling
All I ever wanted Was to make you mine
I know that I love you
Oh baby why don't you see
That All I ever wanted Was you and me
All I ever wanted Was to see you smiling
All I ever wanted Was to make you mine
I know that I love you
Oh baby why don't you see T
hat All I ever wanted Was you and me
All i ever wanted.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0